P-B-R-2011

Publié le par raphael thiebaut

What a strange title he?

RT-pbr-2011-jour1-7.jpg

 

Well, couldn't update the blog for a long time and now I'm waiting for my good friend Stef wich is curently driving through the mountains to join me. Tomorrow we go paddling the Ubaye river with spring flow level yepa. So as I have a bit of time here are some photos of my latest photoshoot.

Yes actually sometime I work, but not too much don't be afraid ;)

 

Here we go first article: The Pyrénnées Buddies Race:

 

Nice little event organized a few weeks ago near Pau in the french Pyrénnées.

I was not really working actually just went to take photos and paddle. Came out 5 at the end of the W.E. not too bad for the "training" I have, but without discussion 1° at the party. I had to put all the youngster into bed and then turn out the music...

But anyway just enjoy the photos:

 

RT-pbr-2011-jour1-133

 

The weather was pretty bad so I had to use flash.

 

RT-pbr-2011-jour2-47

 

Saturday night was party time.

 

RT-pbr-2011-jour2-49

 

Stef and coldo in an other philosophical discussion.

 

Sunday was the extrem slalom day and a sunny one:

 

RT-pbr-2011-jour2-120

 

Slalom rules are easy just touch the sign and go.

Thanks a lot to the organizers:

RT-pbr-2011-jour2-194

 

More photos in the album on the side.

Publié dans photo

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article